CMC banner

Crowden Music Center Concerts Calendar 2014-15

Aug | Sept | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun

August

Welcome!

September

Sunday, September 14                         
Solano Stroll 9:00am–4:00pm

October

Sunday, October 5                              
Sundays @ Four: Quartet San Francisco 4:00pm

Sunday, October 19                            
Community Music Day 10:00am–3:00pm

Friday, October 24                             
The Crowden School Upper School Evening of Music 6:30 pm

November

Friday, November 7                              
The Crowden School Lower School Evening of Music 6:30pm

Sunday, November 16                           
Sundays @ Four: duoW 4:00pm

December

Thursday, December 11                         
The Crowden School Piano Performance 10:15am

January

Friday, January 23                              
The Crowden School Basically Baroque Concert 6:30pm

February

Thursday, February 12                         
The Crowden School Fourth Grade Solo Performance 8:30–10:00am

Thursday, February 26                         
The Crowden School Fifth Grade Solo Performance 10:00–11:30am

March

Sunday, March 8                             
Sundays @ Four: Crowden School alum Jay Campbell, cello 4:00pm   

Monday, March 27                         
The Crowden School Lower School Evening of Music 6:30pm

April

Sunday, April 19                           
Sundays @ Four: Fry Street Quartet 4:00pm

Thursday, April 23                         
The Crowden School Seventh Grade Solo Performance 10:00–11:30am

May

Friday, May 1                               
The Crowden School Eigth Grade Solo Night 6:30pm

Thursday, May 21                         
The Crowden School Spring Concert 6:30pm

June

Thursday, June 11                          
The Crowden School Eighth Grade Composition Project 7:30pm

Saturday, June 13                             
The Crowden School Graduation 4:00pm


^ Back to top