Concerts and Events

Bay Area audiences treasure Crowden’s engaging and affordable programming for the general public. Please join us for a concert, lecture, or family-friendly event!


Community Music Day

Bay Area families flock to Community Music Day, our free musical carnival for all ages. Enjoy a musical performance, explore our campus-wide Instrument Petting Zoo, join a class demonstration, and more! The musical festivities last all day long. Learn more

Sundays @ Four Chamber Music Series

Crowden's intimate chamber music series features powerful performances and personal insights by distinguished artists. Children under 18 attend Sundays @ Four concerts free of charge. Learn more

Special Events

Crowden presents a variety of special events each year, including master classes by world-renowned artists, concert performances by notable Crowden alumni, and exclusive events for Crowden members. Learn more

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Our Mission

Crowden combines music and education to nurture, develop, and inspire students of all ages, and provides essential support to the musical life of the community.

Events

News