Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
TCS Halloween Party
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Crowden School Open House
-
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23